Skip Navigation

 

School term dates for the academic year 2016/2017

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 5 September 2016 – Tuesday 20 December 2016
(Half-term:  Week commencing 24 October – 28 October 2016)

 
 
SPRING TERM

Thursday 5 January 2017 – Friday 31 March 2017
(Half-term:  Week commencing 13 February – 17 February 2017)
(Easter break: Week commencing 3 April - 17 April 2017)
 
Bank Holidays - Friday 14 April and Monday 17 April 2017

 
 
SUMMER TERM

Wednesday 19 April 2017 – Friday 21 July 2017
(Half-term:  Week commencing 29 May – 2 June 2017)

Bank Holiday – Monday 1 May 2017

 
 
STAFF TRAINING DAYS
Thursday 1 September 2016
Friday 2 September 2016
Wednesday 4 January 2017
Tuesday 18 April 2017
Friday 23 June 2017
 
A calendar for 2016/2017 can be downloaded here.

 

.........................................................................

 

School term dates for the academic year 2017/2018


AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday 5 September 2017 – Wednesday 20 December 2017
 (Half-term:  Week commencing Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2017)


SPRING TERM

Thursday 4 January 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018
(Half-term:  Week commencing Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018)


SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 17 April  2018 – Friday 20 July 2018
(Half-term:  Week commencing  Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018)

(Bank Holiday – Monday 7 May 2018)


STAFF TRAINING DAYS
Monday 4 September 2017
Wednesday 3 January 2018
Monday 16 April 2018
Monday 2 July 2018

 

PLEASE NOTE:
Friday 22 June 2018 is now a day where pupils are expected
to attend school
and is no longer a staff training day.

 

A calendar for 2017/2018 can be downloaded here.


Students with their hands up