Skip Navigation

Events and Key Dates 2015/2016

 

DateEvent

Monday 5 September 2016

START OF TERM

Thursday 15 September 2016

Celebration of Excellence Evening

Thursday 6 October 2016

School Open Evening

Thursday 20 October 2016

Year 8 Parents Evening

Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October 2016

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Thursday 3 November 2016

Year 7 Parents Evening

Thursday 10 November 2016

Year 11 Parents Evening

Thursday 24 November 2016

Year 9 Parents Evening

Thursday 8 December 2016

Year 10 Parents Evening

Wednesday 21 December 2016 ­ Tuesday 3 January 2017

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Wednesday 4 January 2017

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Thursday 5 January 2017

START OF TERM

Thursday 2 February 2017

Year 11 Parents Evening

Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February 2017

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Thursday 16 March 2017

Year 8 Options Evening

Monday 3 April – Friday 17 April 2017

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Tuesday 18 April 2017

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Wednesday 19 April 2017

START OF SUMMER TERM

Thursday 11 May 2017

Year 10 Parents Evening

Thursday 25 MayYear 9 Parents Evening

Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2017

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Thursday 15 June 2017

Year 7 Parents Evening

Friday 23 June 2017

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Monday 10 July 2017

Year 11 Leavers Ceremony

Tuesday 11 July 2017

Year 7 Awards Ceremony

Wednesday 12 July 2017

Year 8 Awards Ceremony

Thursday 13 July 2017

Year 9 Awards Ceremony

Friday 14 July 2017

Year 10 Awards Ceremony

Friday 21 July 2017

LAST DAY OF TERM