Denbigh High School

"High achievement for all is our shared responsibility"

Term Dates

School term dates for the academic year 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM 

Tuesday 4 September 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018
 (Half-term:  Week commencing Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018)

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 8 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019
(Half-term:  Week commencing Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019)

SUMMER TERM

Wednesday 24 April 2019 – Tuesday 23 July 2019
(Half-term:  Week commencing  Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019) 

(Bank Holiday – Monday 6 May 2019)

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

Monday 3 September 2018
Monday 29 October 2018
Monday 7 January 2019
Tuesday 23 April 2019
Monday 1 July 2019

 

Downloadable Calendars 

PDF icon A calendar for 2018/2019 can be downloaded here.