Denbigh High School

"High achievement for all is our shared responsibility"

Leadership Team 2018-2019

“Leaders are fiercely ambitious for their pupils.” 

Challenge Partners Quality Assurance Review 2017

Front row left to right

 Ash Choudhury | Assistant Headteacher – Provision and Stakeholder Engagement

 Donna Neely-Hayes | Acting Headteacher

 Jess Pather | Deputy Headteacher – Teaching, Learning and Assessment

 Razna Choudhury | Assistant Headteacher – Mathematics and KS4 Achievements


Second row left to right

 Emma Darcy | Director of Technology for Learning

 Sandrine Florand | Assistant Headteacher – KS3 Achievement and Intervention

 Ian Stonnell | Assistant Headteacher - CPD

 Erin Corder | Assistant Headteacher – Aspiration and Ambition


Back row left to right

Wendy Wells | Director of Assessment and Network Services

Andrew Smith | Assistant Headteacher - Pupil Well-being and Behaviour for Learning

Helen Holley | Assistant Headteacher – Learning, Quality, Assessment and Appraisal

Charles Peprah | Assistant Headteacher – Science