Denbigh High School

"High achievement for all is our shared responsibility"

Events and Key Dates 2018-2019

Date

Event

Tuesday 4 September 2018

START OF TERM

Thursday 13 September 2018

Celebration of Excellence Evening

Thursday 4 October 2018

School Open Evening

Thursday 18 October 2018

Year 11 Parents Evening

Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Thursday 1 November 2018

Year 8 Parents Evening

Thursday 8 November 2018

Year 7 Parents Evening

Thursday 22 November 2018

Year 9 Parents Evening

Thursday 13 December 2018

Year 10 Parents Evening

Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January 2019

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Monday 7 January 2019

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Tuesday 8 January 2019

START OF TERM

Thursday 17 January 2019

Year 11 Parents Evening

Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Thursday 28 February 2019

Year 8 Options Evening

Thursday 4 April 2019

Year 7 Parents Evening

Monday 8 April  – Monday 22 April 2019

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Tuesday 23 April 2019

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Wednesday 24 April 2019

START OF SUMMER TERM

Thursday 2 May 2019

Year 10 Parents Evening

Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Thursday 13 June 2019

Year 9 Parents Evening

Monday 1 July 2019

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Monday 8 July 2019

Year 11 Leavers Ceremony

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Year 7 Awards Ceremony

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Year 8 Awards Ceremony

Thursday 11 July 2019

Year 9 Awards Ceremony

Friday 12 July 2019

Year 10 Awards Ceremony

Tuesday 23 July 2019

LAST DAY OF TERM